Thursday 2/4/16

Use the following review and graph to prepare for the test that will be tomorrow (Friday).

Speed_review

speed velocity graphing test graph review

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Tuesday 2/2/16

Finish the “Acceleration” reading guide and graph.  It will be graded on Wednesday.  The test on speed, velocity, and acceleration (chapter 9 basically) will be this Friday.

Acceleration with graph 2016

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Tuesday 1/26/16

Below is the template to help you with the lab report for Mass Affecting Average Speed and Acceleration.

Mass Affecting Average Speed and Acceleration template

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Tuesday 1/19/16

Finish the speed practice problems tonight.

Speed Practice Problems

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Friday 1/15/16

Finish the average speed practice problems if you didn’t finish them in class.

average speed problems

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Thursday 1/14/16

Finish the “Speed and Velocity” reading guide by tomorrow.

Speed and Velocity 2016

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Tuesday 1/12/16

Open the following template for writing up your lab report and then copy and paste it into a Google docs form to modify.

Average walking speed template 2016

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Thursday 1/7/16

Complete the “Describing and Measuring Motion” reading guide by next Monday.

Describing and Measuring Motion

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Friday 12/11/15

Use the benchmark review to prepare for the benchmark that will be Thursday, 12/17/15.

2nd 9-weeks Benchmark Review

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Friday 12/4/15

The “Periodic Table Game” project is due Monday, December 14, 2015…not next Monday.  Over the weekend be thinking about game ideas and possible ways to include all six aspects into the game.

Periodic Table Game Guidelines 2015

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment