Wednesday 5/6/15

Ender’s Game chapters 13-15 are due tomorrow.  The test on the entire book will be Friday.

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Monday 5/4/15

The “Seismic Waves and Bernoulli’s Principle” reading guide is due Wednesday.
Seismic Waves and Bernoulli’s Principle

Ender’s Game chapters 13-15 (the rest of the book) is due Thursday.  The entire book test will be Friday.

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Wednesday 4/29/15

Ender’s Game chapters 10-12 are due Friday.

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Monday 4/27/15

The waves and EMS test is tomorrow.

Ender’s Game chapters 10-12 are due Friday.

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Thursday 4/23/15

Ender’s Game chapter 9 is due Monday.

The test on waves and EMS is Tuesday.  Below is the test review.

EMS_and_Waves_Review

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Wednesday 4/22/15

Finish the EMS color packet.  Don’t forget that Ender’s Game chapters 7&8 are due tomorrow.

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Monday 4/13/15

The Ender’s Game book assignment was given in class today.  Chapters 1-3 are due this Thursday.  The parent signature form is also due this Thursday.  You will have a 20 point quiz on these chapters and your discussion circle job for the chapters is also due then.  Below are the links to the information on the book project.

Ender’s Game – Reading Schedule 2015
Ender’s Game – Literature Circles
parent book number signature acknowledgment 2015

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Wednesday 4/8/15

The Nature of Sound reading guide is due next Monday.

Sound 2015

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Monday 4/6/15

The “What Are Waves” reading guide is due Thursday.

What Are Waves reading guide 2015

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Tuesday 3/24/15

The “Wave Characteristics” pages are due Thursday.

Wave_Characteristics

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment