Friday 2/27/15

Study the benchmark review to prepare for the test that will be next Tuesday.

Study Guide – 3rd Nine Weeks – answers

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Thursday 2/26/15

Finish the momentum and energy reading guide by Monday.

Momentum and Energy Reading Guide 2015

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Monday 2/23/15

Finish the “Newton’s laws of motion” reading guide by Wednesday.

Newton’s 3 laws Reading Guide

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Friday 2/6/15

Finish the reading guide on “The Nature of Force”.

The Nature of Force

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Wednesday 1/29/15

Work on the test review to help you prepare for the Speed, Velocity, and Acceleration test that will be next Tuesday.

Speed, Velocity, and Acceleration test review 

Here is the copy of the XY scatter plot graph instructions for the Google Chrome Spreadsheets.

Directions for making a xy scatter plot graph in Spreadsheet

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Thursday 1/15/15

Finish the reading guide and speed practice problems.

Speed and Velocity Reading Guide

Speed Practice Problems

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Thursday 12/11/14

Complete the benchmark review to help you prepare for Monday’s test.

2nd Nine-Weeks Benchmark Review 2014

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Wednesday 12/10/14

The “Periodic Table Game” project is due next Wednesday.

Periodic Table Game Guidelines

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Monday 12/8/14

Work on the study guide for the acids, bases, and solutions test that will be this Wednesday.

Acids, Bases, and Solutions study guide 2014

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Wednesday 12/3/14

The Acids, Bases, and pH reading guide is due Friday.

Acids, Bases, and pH 2014

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment