Monday 3/3/14

The benchmark is this Wednesday and worth only 50 points due to the missed snow days.  The review for the benchmark is below.

3rd_Review

The energy reading guide is due Thursday.

Energy Reading Guide 2014

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Friday 2/28/14

Finish the practice problems by Monday.

Newton’s 2nd and momentum

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Thursday 2/27/14

KNOW Newton’s 3 laws of motion well by tomorrow.  You will have a short quiz one the three laws.  The PowerPoint presentation below was gone over in class.

Newton_Laws

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Thursday 2/20/14

Complete the reading guide by next Monday.  (There are two different links below for all of the reading guide that is due.)

Newton’s 3 laws

Rockets and Friction

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Monday 2/17/14

Answer the test review to help you prepare for the test we will have this Wednesday.

Speed and Acceleration test review 2013

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Friday 2/7/14

Finish the “Speed and Velocity” and “Acceleration” reading guides by next Wednesday.

speed_and_velocity             acceleration

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Thursday 1/16/14

Finish the “Speed Practice Problems” by next Tuesday.

Speed Practice Problems

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Thursday 12/19/13

Here are the “Ice Cream Making” lab instructions promised.

Ice Cream Making

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Thursday 12/12/13

The benchmark test is Monday.

2nd_9weeks_review_2013

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Monday 12/9/13

Complete the “Acids and Bases in Solution” reading guide by Wednesday.

Acids and Bases in Solution

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment