Red Ribbon Week – Oct 23-27

RED RIBBON WEEK

 Mon Oct 23         “Red”y to Live a Drug Free Life (wear Red)

Tues Oct 24        Don’t Let Drugs Mix You Up (wear Mismatched Clothes)

Wed Oct 25        Team Up Against Drugs (wear Jerseys)

Thurs Oct 26      FOES says No To Drugs (wear your favorite Forest Oaks T-shirt)

Fri Oct 27            Follow Your Dreams (wear Pajamas)

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Shaved Ice – Friday Oct 20th

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Tuesday-Oct 3-Chick Fil A Spirit Night (5pm – 7pm)

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Monday-Oct 2nd-Chick Fil A Spirit Night (5pm-7pm)

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Popcorn & Hat Day-Friday Sept 29th

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Open PTO Meeting-Tuesday Sept 12th @ 5:30 pm

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Remember to RSVP for Grandparent’s Breakfast (Sept 14th)

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Picture Orders due Sept 8th

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Coin Drive – Aug 28-Sept 1

Monday-Aug 28th – Patriotic for Pennies (Wear red, white & blue)

Tuesday-Aug 29 – Neon for Nickles (Wear NEON Colors)

Wednesday-Aug 30 – Disney for Dimes (Dress up in Disney Clothes)

Thursday-Aug 31 – Quarterback for Quarters (Wear your favorite team jersey or colors)

Friday-Sept 1 – Go Chelsea for Cash & Checks (Wear your Chelsea gear or Blue & White)

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Parent Night 3rd-5th (5:30-6:30)

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment