Soccer – Boys

 

2015 HHS Soccer Program Established
2015 4A/5A Area 7 Champ, Final 4 AHSAA
2016 4A/5A Area 7 Champ,  AHSAA Final 4, AHSAA State Champions
2017 6A Area 7 Runner Up

Contacts

Coach Klark Sammis ksammis@shelbyed.org

Coach Chris Galloway cgalloway@shelbyed.org

Assistant Coach Will Phillips wphillips@shelbyed.org

Follow  us on Twitter @hhs_BoySoccer

Follow us on Instagram HHS_Huskies_Soccer

Follow Helena Soccer on Facebook www.facebook.com/HHSHooligans

 

Returning Players-  these 2 forms only
All New Players Must complete the above 2 forms and below forms including completing the NFHS Sportsmanship Course.
​Complete the NFHS Sportsmanship Course ​Instructions be sure to print your certificate.

 

 

 

(1) ALL NEW AND RETURNING PLAYERS MUST Fill out player profile (click here):

(2) Join HHS Boys’ Soccer Google Classroom: fqlmar

(3) Join Remind

PLAYERS Text @hhssocr18 to phone 81010

PARENTS Text @18bparent to phone 81010

(4) Make sure that you read the Summer Training Info Below

Important Dates-

 

SOCCER SCHEDULES and SOCCER CALENDAR as of May 25, 2017


Helena Schools Master Soccer Schedule
BOY = Boys Varsity – BJV = Boys Junior Varsity – GRL = Girls Varsity – MDL = Middle School – GJV = Junior Varsity Girls
BOLD indicates area game
TEAM Day DATE Opponet Location Time
BJV Mon 12-Feb Northridge H.S. Away 4:30 PM
BOY Mon 12-Feb Northridge H.S. Away 7:30 PM
BOY Wed 14-Feb V-Day Don’t Scheduled
BOY Fri 16-Feb Boys’ Lakeshore
BOY Fri 16-Feb Boys’ Lakeshore
BOY Sat 17-Feb Boys’ Lakeshore
BJV Wed 22-Feb Mt. Brook Home 5:00 PM
BOY Thu 22-Feb Mt. Brook Home 7:00 PM
BOY Tue 27-Feb Hueytown H.S. Home 7:00 PM
BJV Thu 1-Mar Homewood H.S. Home 5:00 PM
BOY Thu 1-Mar Homewood H.S. Home 7:00 PM
BJV Fri 2-Mar N.S. J.V. Tournament TBD TBD
BJV Fri 2-Mar N.S. J.V. Tournament TBD TBD
BJV Sat 3-Mar N.S. J.V. Tournament TBD TBD
4-Mar 9 Week Exams Mar 4-7
BJV Tue 6-Mar CHELSEA H.S. Home 5:00 PM
BOY Tue 6-Mar CHELSEA H.S. Home 7:00 PM
BJV Fri 9-Mar PELHAM H.S. Away 5:00 PM
BOY Fri 9-Mar PELHAM H.S. Away 7:00 PM
Sat 10-Mar PROM Don’t Schedule
BOY Mon 12-Mar Metro TBD TBD
BOY Tue 13-Mar Metro TBD TBD
BOY Wed 14-Mar Metro TBD TBD
BOY Thu 15-Mar Metro TBD TBD
17-Mar BAND TRIP THUR-SUN
BJV Mon 19-Mar Thompson Home 7:00 PM
BOY Tue 20-Mar Thomson Away 7:00 PM
BOY Thu 22-Mar Clay-Chalkville Home 7:00 PM
BOY Tue 3-Apr McAdory H.S. Away 7:00 PM
BJV Thu 5-Apr John Carroll Away 5:00 PM
BOY Thu 5-Apr John Carroll Away 7:00 PM
BJV Tue 10-Apr CHELSEA H.S. Away 5:00 PM
BOY Tue 10-Apr CHELSEA H.S. Away 7:00 PM
BOY Thu 12-Apr Sipsey Valley Home 7:00 PM
Sat 14-Apr SPRING ACT DATE
BOY Tue 17-Apr Montevallo H.S. (Senior Night) Home 7:00 PM
BJV Thu 19-Apr PELHAM H.S. Home 5:00 PM
BOY Thu 19-Apr PELHAM H.S. Home 7:00 PM
BJV Fri 20-Apr OTM J.V. Tournament TBD TBD
BJV Fri 20-Apr OTM J.V. Tournament TBD TBD
BJV Sat 21-Apr OTM J.V. Tournament TBD TBD
BOY Mon 23-Apr Calera Away 7:30 PM
Sat 28-Apr Area Games Round 1
Tue 1-May Area Games Round 2
Sat 5-May Regional Round
Fri 11-May State Final Four
Sat 12-May State Championship

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *