2010 – 2011 Varisty Squad

Congrats to the following young ladies:

Olivia B.
Anniston H.
Kelsey A.
Beth Ann E.
Caitlyn C.
Tasmin J.
Catherine H.
Haley C.
Amanda B.
Alex Y.
Allyn L.
Alex H.
Taylor S.
Erin T.
Emily C.
Regan S.
Mary Kate M.
Kathryn B.
Laura G.
Macie E.
Lauren J.

Uniform fitting March 29th. All girls must attend.

0 Responses to “2010 – 2011 Varisty Squad”

  • No Comments

Leave a Reply