Congrats to the newly elected representatives!

8th grade
Niya Austin
Lacey Atkinson
Madison Crain
Jordan Darnell
Molly Eanes
Wilder Evers
Ryan Giegel
Xander Glenn
Chase Hazlewood
Bella Leonard
Vinny Portante
Grant Rakers

7th Grade
Jake Dean
Riley Kate
Ashley Killian
Jacob Franklin
Kate Murray
Jack Ronillo
Camden Tipton
Merrin Tommie
Gabe Wilbur

6th Grade
Addi Hazlewood
Alex Harrison
Asher Lee
Austin Lancaster
Bennett Phillips
Petyon Nguyen
Riley Roberts
Drew Sears
Camden Spangler
Maybrey Whitehead
Olivia Varnedo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *