9th Grade SGA Winners

Congratulations to the following students:

President – Ryan R.

Vice President – Lily H.

Treasurer – Will S.

Secretary – Wilder E.

Reporter – Grant R.

Representatives – Lacey A., Ryan G., Xander G., & Chase H.

The newly elected SGA members need to report to OMHS on Thursday, March 22 @ 6:30am.  Check your school email for more information.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *