1/23/15

INFORMATION FOR 2015 OMMS TENNIS SEASON!

We are already well underway with this year’s team. ¬†Attached you will find all the necessary documents for players: ¬†OMMS Tennis Packet 2015

The schedule is included, but is as follows:

Tuesday February 24 – @ Liberty Park

Thursday February 26 – vs. Hewitt-Trussville

Tuesday March 3 – vs. Mountain Brook

Thursday March 5 – @ Berry

Tuesday March 10 – vs. Thompson

Thursday March 12 – vs. Bragg

Tuesday March 17 – vs. Homewood

Tuesday March 24 – @ Simmons

Thursday March 26 – vs. Clay-Chalkville

Monday April 6 – vs. Bumpus

Friday/Saturday April 10-11 – Metro Tournament