Monday 5/13/19

Use the study guide below to prepare for the benchmark test that will be Wednesday, 5/15/19.

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Tuesday 5/7/19

Ender’s Game chapters 13-15 discussion circle job and quiz is still this Thursday. The entire book test is still this Friday. Below is a study guide to help you prepare for the book test on Friday.

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Wednesday 5/1/19

Below are the instructions for the “Ice Cream Lab” in case you want to make some at home.

Also, don’t forget that Ender’s Game chapters 10-12 are due Friday. The reading guide linked below is still due Monday.

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Thursday 4/18/19

The parent signature form for Ender’s Game is due tomorrow. Ender’s Game chapters 4-6 quiz and discussion circle job are due Monday, 4/22/19. The links to the project information as a PDF are below.

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Tuesday 4/16/19

The Ender’s Game book information is below. The parent signature form is due Friday. Chapters 1-3 are due Thursday. (Quiz and discussion circle job)

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Wednesday 4/10/19

Go to http://qrs.ly/nz77db0 (the last character is a zero) to play the chemical and physical changes break out game.

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Wednesday 3/20/19

Chemical reactions quiz tomorrow.

Chemical Reactions QUIZ REVIEW

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Friday 3/15/19

Balancing chemical equations practice is due next Tuesday.  Help on how to balance equations is in the notes posted Thursday.

Balancing Chemical Equations Practice

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Thursday 3/14/19

The following presentation contains ALL notes for information through Friday, not just today’s notes to help you with tonight’s homework. ¬†Complete the “Counting Atoms Practice” worksheet for tonight.

Counting Atoms Practice

Chemical Reactions all 2019

 

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Tuesday 3/12/19

Complete the following review to prepare for the bonding quiz that will be tomorrow.

CHEMICAL BONDING QUIZ REVIEW WORKSHEET

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment