2024-2025 OMMS SGA Election Results

We will have a meeting with all of the following on Thursday, May 16th in room C20.

President – Hayden W.

Vice President – Lauren C.

Secretary – Yates C.

Treasurer – Drew P.

Reporter – Zane W.

8th Grade Representatives:

Silas A.

Rashad H.

Nicholas F.

Cole P.

Allie P.

Emma S.

Bryan Z.

7th Grade Representatives:

Will B.

Harper B.

Carter C.

Caden C.

Avery Mar.

Avery Mil.

Kaitlyn M.

Gray R.

Viraat S.

Hannah S.

Evalyn T.

Brookelynn W.