Service Leadership Team Plans Chooses Officers!

The Service Leadership Team at VES met on 1-9-2018 and voted on officers for the team!

President – Chasity Norwood
Vice-President – Sierra Bailey
Secretary – Amarri Howell
Treasurers – Justin Epperson and Camari Keller
Public Relations Representatives – Asa Spears and Tara Sims

Congratulations to our new officers!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *